

Baddi University

of Emerging Sciences & Technology

No.: BUEST/Admn./2023/9066-A

Dated: 20th July, 2023

OFFICE ORDER

Designing Electoral Literacy Clubs (ELCs)

The Designing Electoral Literacy Club (ELCs) is constituted at Baddi University of Emerging Sciences & Technology to formulize a mutual partenership to promote voter education amongest students for Lok Sabha Election-2024. The members of the Club are as follows and the responsibility of Electoral Literacy Clubs are given to the following members:

1.	Mr. Desh Raj Thakur, Professor (SOAS)	Chairman
2.	Mr. Bhartendu Sharma, Associatre Professor (SPES)	Member
3.	Ms. Alka Sood, Assistant Professor (SMS)	Member
	Dr. Deepak Sharma, Assistant Professor (SOAS)	Member
	Ms. Sushma Singh, Student Welfare Officer	Member

The member of the Electoral Literacy Club of the University may send their Action Taken Report to the Education Commission of India in writing through proper channel.

Copy to:

1. Hon'ble Vice-Chancellor for his kind information

2. Mr. Desh Raj Thakur, Professor (SOAS)

3. Mr. Bhartendu Sharma, Associatre Professon (SPES)

4. Ms. Alka Sood, Assistant Professor (SMS)

5. Dr. Deepak Sharma, Assistant Professor (SOAS)

6. Ms. Sushma Singh, Student Welfare Officer